The Housing Council at PathStone Team

Susan M. Boss   Senior Vice President of Housing Services    585-546-3700 x 3022  sboss@pathstone.org

Susan M. Boss
Senior Vice President of Housing Services
585-546-3700 x 3022
sboss@pathstone.org

Yisell Fonseca   Deputy of Housing Services Administration  585-546-3700 x 3032  yfonseca@pathstone.org

Yisell Fonseca
Deputy of Housing Services Administration
585-546-3700 x 3032
yfonseca@pathstone.org

Mary Leo  Senior Director of Housing Counseling Services  585-546-3700 x 3033   Mleo@pathstone.org

Mary Leo
Senior Director of Housing Counseling Services
585-546-3700 x 3033
Mleo@pathstone.org

Trisha Isaman     Senior Director of Housing Programs    585-546-3700 x 3006   tisaman@pathstone.org

Trisha Isaman
Senior Director of Housing Programs
585-546-3700 x 3006
tisaman@pathstone.org

Kelly Hallenbeck     Director of Housing Grants & Programs    585-546-3700 x 3016   khallenbeck@pathstone.org

Kelly Hallenbeck
Director of Housing Grants & Programs
585-546-3700 x 3016
khallenbeck@pathstone.org

Yadirah Marquez     Operations Technical Manager    585-546-3700 x 3009   ymarquez@pathstone.org

Yadirah Marquez
Operations Technical Manager
585-546-3700 x 3009
ymarquez@pathstone.org

Tonia-Jay Graf     Senior Homeownership Counselor    585-546-3700 x 3019   tgraf@pathstone.org

Tonia-Jay Graf
Senior Homeownership Counselor
585-546-3700 x 3019
tgraf@pathstone.org

Zuleima Martinez-Ramos  Homeownership Counselor    585-546-3700 x 3038   zmartinezramos@pathstone.org

Zuleima Martinez-Ramos
Homeownership Counselor
585-546-3700 x 3038
zmartinezramos@pathstone.org

Luann Brink     Senior Foreclosure Prevention Counselor    585-546-3700 x 3004  lbrink@pathstone.org

Luann Brink
Senior Foreclosure Prevention Counselor
585-546-3700 x 3004
lbrink@pathstone.org

Lisa Sassone  Senior Foreclosure Prevention Counselor   585-546-3700 x 3023  lsassone@pathstone.org

Lisa Sassone
Senior Foreclosure Prevention Counselor
585-546-3700 x 3023
lsassone@pathstone.org

Anita Bryant  Senior Foreclosure Prevention Counselor   585-546-3700 x 3030  abryant@pathstone.org

Anita Bryant
Senior Foreclosure Prevention Counselor
585-546-3700 x 3030
abryant@pathstone.org

Chris Schello   Senior Foreclosure Prevention Counselor    585-546-3700 x 3011   cschello@pathstone.org

Chris Schello
Senior Foreclosure Prevention Counselor
585-546-3700 x 3011
cschello@pathstone.org

Johanna Lopez     Foreclosure Prevention Counselor   585-546-3700 x 3015  jlopez@pathstone.org

Johanna Lopez
Foreclosure Prevention Counselor
585-546-3700 x 3015
jlopez@pathstone.org

Leslie Harvey     Housing Coordinator   585-546-3700 x 3034   lharvey@pathstone.org

Leslie Harvey
Housing Coordinator
585-546-3700 x 3034
lharvey@pathstone.org

Scott Oliver     Deputy of Energy Programs   585-546-3700 x 3003   soliver@pathstone.org

Scott Oliver
Deputy of Energy Programs
585-546-3700 x 3003
soliver@pathstone.org

Courtney Klee     Energy Program Administrator    585-546-3700 x 3025  cklee@pathstone.org

Courtney Klee
Energy Program Administrator
585-546-3700 x 3025
cklee@pathstone.org

Chris Raymond     Deputy for Housing Rehabilitation Programs    585-546-3700 x 3002  craymond@pathstone.org

Chris Raymond
Deputy for Housing Rehabilitation Programs
585-546-3700 x 3002
craymond@pathstone.org

Susan Lerch     Housing Rehabilitation Administrator    585-546-3700 x 3020  slerch@pathstone.org

Susan Lerch
Housing Rehabilitation Administrator
585-546-3700 x 3020
slerch@pathstone.org

Jennifer Mateo     Housing Rehabilitation Administrator    585-546-3700 x 3017  jmateo@pathstone.org

Jennifer Mateo
Housing Rehabilitation Administrator
585-546-3700 x 3017
jmateo@pathstone.org

Darren Perry     Building Rehabilitation Manager    585-546-3700 x 3005   dperry@pathstone.org

Darren Perry
Building Rehabilitation Manager
585-546-3700 x 3005
dperry@pathstone.org


Board of Directors

Orlando Ortiz, Chairperson

John Durand, Vice Chairperson

Christine Nothnagle, Treasurer

Theodore Jordan Jr., Secretary

Matthew Bain

Orlando Rivera

Jonathan W. Chase

Leslie Y. Curry

Tina Lookup

Milton Pichardo

Patrick Gallagher

Kayla Carpitella

Jeffrey Cook