Our Mission

  • To strengthen our community one home at a time.
  • To assist homeowners, tenants, landlords and municipalities through education, counseling and research.
  • To promote fair housing awareness.
  • To be the comprehensive resource for all housing issues.

Board of Directors

Orlando Ortiz, Chairperson

John Durand, Vice Chairperson

Christine Nothnagle, Treasurer

Theodore Jordan Jr., Secretary

Matthew Bain

Orlando Rivera

Jonathan W. Chase

Leslie Y. Curry

Tina Lookup

Milton Pichardo

Patrick Gallagher

Kayla Carpitella

Jeffrey Cook

Executive Staff

Susan M. Boss, Executive Director
585-546-3700 ext 3022
email: sboss@pathstone.org

Mary Leo, Senior Director of Housing Counseling Services
Certified Reverse Mortgage Counselor
585-546-3700 ext 3033
email: mleo@pathstone.org

Trisha Isaman, Director of Foreclosure Prevention
Certified Reverse Mortgage Counselor
585-546-3700 ext 3006
email: tisaman@pathstone.org

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/45/d469818390/htdocs/news/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 399